Have you ever seen the show Little Britain?  Did you love it?  No on both accounts?  Well then GET OFF MY PLANE! (sorry…I am not Harrison Ford. I am not Harrison Ford.)  Well if you’ve never heard of Little Britain you need to watch it IMMEDITATELY, and after that you have to watch the new show from these guys, “Come Fly With Me”:

http://www.bbc.co.uk/comedy/comeflywithme/hub/

To be honest and transparent, I am only one episode into this series so far, but I have this gut feeling that the rest of it will be amazing.  It’s a spoof of the BBC show Airline, which follows a bunch of staffers and passengers for…I want to say British Airways, out of Hethrow Airport.  Pure comic gold.  In my eyes it totally gets the Brits off the hook for that damn little wizard (and the metric system).

Enjoy!

~Rachel

