Hello all and the like!

A very cool friend of a friend of mine has a very cool blog called The Travel Empire.  After reading my recent love letter to Paris post, Meg, the creator of the blog and travel maven asked me to shoot her some posts when I have them.  I’ll be taking a little domestic travel this weekend that I cannot wait to write about.  In the meantime, please visit her site and check out the post I just wrote about a Black Taxi Tour I took in Belfast

This is definitely a memory piece because I took this trip a good 10 years ago.  The amazing thing about travel is that you get to have experiences that may physically/literally only last for one hour, but stay in your mind forever.  This cab ride has always stayed with me because of…well…read the damn post!* 🙂

*And be sure to “like” The Travel Empire on Facebook to catch up on the travels of Megan and her contributors (holy shitballs, that’s me!!!) that take them all over the world.

Peace and travels,

Rachel

